Our Committee

The following people form our committee for the 2017/18 season.

committee photo waimairi tennis club


Back, from left to right;

Doug Dixon, Treasurer..Cassandra Hinton, Chris Hadlee, Lloyd Russell,President…Gerry Dunkley, John Mander

MIddle,left to right:

Andrew Wylie, Alison Coats, Secretary… Judith Tatom

Front,left to right:

Megan Bruynel, Administrator…Johnathan Tilley, Lyndon Bowden.